Order within 12 hours 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
N 9210 Anderson Road Daggett, MI 49821  Local: (906) 753-4318
Customer Reviews
BELLA FIORE GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
Local Daggett, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome service and products. I have used them in the past and will continue to order from them in the future!
Doreen's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 9:36 am

It is our pleasure to do flowers for you and your mother. We enjoy seeing her on the occasions of her deliveries. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you in the future
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Best florist around! Never have been disappointed with their arrangements or delivery.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement and it remained fresh for a week. Great customer service!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Doreen, My Christmas bouquet was gorgeous, red and white roses were so nice and fresh and lasted so nice and were fragrant! with the white and green fill in, couldn't have been nicer. Thank you. Carol H.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Exceptional service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered flowers and the arrangement was delivered same day. Some flowers had to be substituted but the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very helpful. Even when they had to do a substitution I was propmtly notified and given options. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always absolutely beautiful flowers and so fresh!
Doreen's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2020, 8:58 am

Thank you. It is always a pleasure doing business with you and your family.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Outstanding on every level!
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrangement was small compared to the money I spent. However the flowers were fresh and beautiful
Doreen's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2019, 1:06 pm

Thank you for your review. I follow the recipe which designates the size of the container and types of flowers. The price category includes add on like two additional banners and additional flowers. I can provide you with a discount coupon on future orders if you would like.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous fresh arrangement!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Bella Fiore did a great job with my order. Would absolutely order from them again!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Bella Fiore did a great job - excellent customer service!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

This floral arrangement/standing spray was absolutely beautiful. It was perfect for the wake and funeral. We were completely happy and satisfied with the entire process. Thank you Bella Fiore Greenhouse and Gifts!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

As lovely as this bouquet is, it's not the bouquet I ordered online. I ordered bi-colored roses and received three different solid colored roses (pink, red and white). Nice, but not what was ordered.
Doreen's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:53 am

Hi Renee, Sorry the bouquet was not exactly as pictured. I received the order Feb 13 at 6:35 p.m. and did not have the exact roses as pictured. In order to fill it exactly I would have had to receive the order by Feb 12 as my last flower shipment was 2/13/2018 in the morning. Normally I will call the sender and ask if it is ok to subsitute but given the volume of Valentine orders that simply was not possible. I am sorry that it was not exactly as pictured. I would love to fill an order for you as pictured in the future if you would place the order 3 days in advance or allow substitutions.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great Service!!!...Beautiful Flowers!!!!
Flower Delivery To Daggett, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BELLA FIORE GREENHOUSE & GIFTS
N 9210 Anderson Road
Daggett, MI. 49821
Local: (906) 753-4318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at